Sandi Downing Real Estate

Search More

Ratings, Reviews, and Recommendations

At Sandi Downing Real Estate, we pride ourselves on delivering the highest possible level of service to our customers. Here are some of the Ratings, Reviews, and Recommendations that Sandi Downing Real Estate Agents have received.

 

Sandi Downing - Agent with Sandi Downing Real Estate Sandi Downing 5-Star Reviews on Zillow
Date Agent Site Customer
Feb 14th, 2016 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 dareneberry (a Home Buyer / Seller) wrote:
“Diane has worked with me as both a buyer’s and a seller’ s agent and is equally poised in both regards. She has an incredible knowledge of Omaha real estate and will no doubt meet your needs no matter your requirements. What really stands out is the attention she gives each client and her willingness to go above and beyond. While selling a home long distance Diane tracked down contractors for work needed and got me incredible rates due to her connections with a variety of professionals in the area. The time involved filling out paperwork has always been streamlined as well due to her thorough preparation (can even be completed online with a few clicks, a big deal when tied up or out of town). Go with Diane and you’ll have an attentive, hard working agent that gets you the best deal and all said and done you’ll be amazed how easy the process can be with the right people on your side.”
Jan 19th, 2016 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 AlisonOmaha (a Home Buyer) wrote:
“Diane was so great to work with. I was a first-time home buyer and she walked me through the entire process. She was extremely patient while I searched for my house and she answered all of my questions and concerns with professionalism and a great deal of knowledge. Diane made the journey of buying my house fun and stress-free! I highly, highly recommend her.”
Jan 13th, 2016 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 corby bender1976 (a Home Seller) wrote:
“Diane was fantastic and helped me through 2 real estate situations in the span of just a few months, both selling and purchasing. She was the most responsive real estate professional I’ve dealt with, helped guide me in negotiations, and was very knowledgeable about the processes, documentation, and reasonable expectations regarding multiple aspects of the process. A+, highly recommended!”
Dec 10th, 2015 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 kbsteffey (a Home Seller) wrote:
“As a FSBO, Diane was very willing to work with me to finalize the details with her client. Not a single thing was left to the last day except for signatures. Diane was great to work with and kept us moving along each week.”
Nov 7th, 2015 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 inthewoods96 (a Home Seller) wrote:
“Diane helped me find this place to rent a few years ago. Recently the owners wanted to sell and I wanted to buy this unit. Diane worked with us with a for sale by owner situation. The challenge came when one of the owners was out of country the other owner was in another state and of course I was here in Nebraska. Diane handled everything flawlessly! We were able to close on time despite some bumps in the road. All the way through Diane was on top of everything and handled everything perfectly! Would highly recommend her!”
Sep 27th, 2015 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 lynnlonden (a Condo Buyer) wrote:
“You know how it is when you find that passionate person you know is doing what they are meant to do? That’s Diane Speck. I’m so fortunate to have someone who was completely knowledgable in the areas I cared about, and who maintained a high degree of professionalism, while always remembering it’s personal (it’s a home, after all!) and inspiring my dreams. Whether she was showing me spaces, helping me plan, advocating for me or closing the deal, Diane exceeded every expectation. Diane made happen what I could only imagine.”
Sep 14th, 2015 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 geode2000 (a Condo Buyer) wrote:
“We hired Diane to represent us as the buyer in a condo transaction. She was reliable and responsive to all our questions. She knows the downtown area really well. We had very little experience and she prevented us from making some really stupid mistakes by pointing out other options to us. Yet we always felt like we had the last say. She is a dynamo of energy yet sometimes I had to remind myself that she had other clients because she seemed to do so much for us. We would hire her again in a minute!”
Sep 5th, 2015 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 ahoffman2015 (an Apartment Renter) wrote:
“Diane was amazing! After spending hours looking at apartments and being unimpressed I walked into Dianes office with no appointment and within minutes had arranged for a viewing of a apartment later that day! The apartment was amazing, under budget and wasn’t on any listing that I had seen. Diane had a great relationship with the building manager and was over all a very sweet person!”
Aug 11th, 2015 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 robt64lane (a Condo Buyer) wrote:
“After scouting several Omaha neighborhoods, I was fortunate to find Diane, who had intimate knowledge of the three that interested me most. She provided me with a list of potential condos in several price ranges, which helped me gain a more realistic appreciation of local housing costs. She got me prompt access to a multitude of units in several condo complexes. After finding one I liked, Diane became an enthusiastic supporter while I got my previous home ready to sell, and was a positive advocate during negotiations for my current home. I am thrilled to be where I am now.”
Jul 25th, 2015 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 bradwen2 (a Condo Buyer) wrote:
“We really like Omaha so we stopped in to a local real estate office and met Diane Speck. We described our ideal property. She was friendly and a good listener. Within the hour after our drop-in, Diane emailed properties to look at. We found Diane thorough and professional. She is very knowledgable about Omaha, especially the Old Market area. During the buying/closing process, she made sure everything was transparent and updated us on a regular basis. In fact during the whole process, Diane responded to our emails almost immediately. With Diane, you get a an agent who genuinely cares about you. When we moved to Omaha, Diane met up with us and welcomed us to the downtown community.”
Jun 23rd, 2015 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 gghusker (a Home Buyer) wrote:
“We highly recommend Diane as a realtor. She is completely professional in her dealings. Very knowledgeable about the Omaha area – especially the downtown/Old Market area. She enthusiastically showed us properties and was extremely timely in her communications and follow-up. The entire process was seamless. Thanks, Diane!”
Feb 4th, 2015 Diane Speck trulia-logo-200x200 Theresa P. (a Condo Buyer) wrote:
“I was looking to buy a condo in the Omaha Old Market as a second residence, therefore, much of our communication was long distance. Diane was always quick to respond and seemed to always be available. In addition, if she noted that I was not getting timely responses from others she would step in on my behalf. She works very hard to make sure her clients get exactly what they need and want. Her persistence and tenacity served me very well. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable about the Old Market properties available, she proved to be quite the decorator as well. Again, as I was not in town, she stepped in and helped make some of those decisions the builders needed ie) tile, grout colors, carpet etc. Needless to say she is more than willing to go above and beyond the call of duty for her clients. I would recommend Diane for anybody looking for a buyers agent (and everyone should have one) as she is extremely good at what she does. It was truly a pleasure working with her and I feel I made a friend in the process!”
Nov, 2014 Sandi Downing realtor_dot_com_logo_detail mwc1032 (a Home Renter) wrote:
“Sandi is an experienced, thorough, competent, reliable realtor. She was most helpful to me and located just what I needed. There is NO question about her integrity and honesty.”
Sep 24th, 2015 Sandi Downing ZillowLogoExtraLarge_new dwpete1 (a Home Seller) wrote:
“We selected Sandi after interviewing several other local realtors. She did an excellent job assisting us in the staging of our home and organizing a very professional representation of the property for the listing services. She kept us informed at every step and provided clear accurate information for correctly pricing the home. Thanks to her assistance our home sold quickly for a very good price. We could not be happier with her service and recommend her without hesitation.”
Sep 23rd, 2015 Sandi Downing ZillowLogoExtraLarge_new buckwheat15 (a Home Buyer) wrote:
“Sandi was extremely professional and knowledgable. My husband and I enjoyed working with her and did buy from Sandi. I highly recommend Sandi as an honest and hard-working real estate professional. You won’t be disappointed.”
Jul 10th, 2014 Sandi Downing ZillowLogoExtraLarge_new stlatina (a Home Buyer) wrote:
“Sandi was extremely helpful with our relocation to Omaha and helped us buy the perfect home for our family! She was wonderful to work with and we highly recommend her if you are looking to buy a home in Omaha.”
Jul 9th, 2014 Sandi Downing ZillowLogoExtraLarge_new Mark S. (a Home Buyer) wrote:
“Sandi has helped me with two purchases this year and with renters. I have worked with many agents over the years and believe Sandi to be one of the best I have worked with. Her attention and service is over the top along with just being fun to work with!”
Jul 7th, 2014 Sandi Downing ZillowLogoExtraLarge_new snslouis (a Condo Buyer) wrote:
“[Sandi] is the consummate professional and exhibits all those qualities desirable in a real estate agent. She is honest, courteous, timely, knowledgeable and an expert negotiator. She took the time to understand what my wife and I were looking for and then sold me a property that fulfilled our needs…and at a very reasonable price that we were comfortable with. I never felt pressured and she always made the time to make herself available to us with answers to whatever questions we had. I never felt like we were intruding or that someone or something was more important than us. Just a wonderful human being…”
Jul 3rd, 2014 Sandi Downing ZillowLogoExtraLarge_new jvisolutions (a Home Seller) wrote:
“[Sandi] has been an excellent real estate agent and has gone above and beyond the call of duty many times to help me get my house sold. She was able to market the property in a very slow period and also work with a bank that was at times quite uncooperative. Her tenacity and attention to detail are the main reasons my house was sold. I recommend her to anyone looking for a pleasant person to work with that can get results.”
Apr 21st, 2014 Sandi Downing ZillowLogoExtraLarge_new singsaas (a Home Renter) wrote:
“Sandi was exceptional in her commitment to finding me the perfect home during my transition from overseas to the Omaha area. She has a genuine aptitude for real estate and enjoys sharing her passion with her clients. I highly recommend soliciting her professional services to anyone interested in real estate in the Omaha area. You will enjoy an amazing experience.”
Nov 27th, 2013 Sandi Downing ZillowLogoExtraLarge_new Aaron (a Home Buyer) wrote:
“As a first time home buyer, I found it to be one of the most difficult decisions I’ve made in my life. Sandi was completely courteous, understanding, and looked out for my best interest during the entire process. She helped reassure me, told me my options, and was completely in my corner during a somewhat difficult closing. I ended up in a good home in a great neighborhood and would recommend her for her level of integrity.”